IFEX Philippines 2015 | Asia's ethnic food & ingredients show

Contact

ROMLEAH JULIET P. OCAMPO
Department Manager, Project Management Department

632.831.2336

rocampo@citem.com.ph

For Exhibitors:

ROWENA D. MENDOZA
Chief, Event Services Division

632.831.1268 | 632.831.2201 loc. 204

rmendoza@citem.com.ph

For Buyers:

KATRINA C. PINEDA
Assistant Chief, Buyer Marketing Division

632.832.5039

kcpineda@citem.com.ph | buyerservices@citem.com.ph

For Media:

ARTURO CRUZ DIMAANO
Department Manager, Marketing Communications Department

632.832.5001 | 632.831.2201 loc. 336

artdimaano@citem.com.ph

For details, contact:

IFEX Philippines Secretariat

Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions (CITEM)
Golden Shell Pavilion, International Trade Center Complex,
Roxas Boulevard cor. Sen. Gil J. Puyat Avenue,
Pasay City 1300 Philippines

MS. KATRINA C. PINEDA

Assistant Chief, Buyer Marketing Division
+63.917.5867920
kcpineda@citem.com.ph

NAME
GEOGRAPHIC COVERAGE
MOBILE NUMBER
DIRECT LINE
E-MAIL
Kate Pineda Middle East and Africa +63.917.5867920 +632.8325044 kcpineda@citem.com.ph
buyerservices@citem.com.ph
Dee Roldan Americas, South Asia, China
and Special Administrative Regions (SARs)
+63.929.3435902 +632.8312201 ext. 212 drroldan@citem.com.ph
Giuss Isiah Icaranom Europe +63.949.8798670 +632.8312201 ext 301 gijicaranom@citem.com.ph
Denny Imson East Asia
(Japan, South Korea & Taiwan )
+63.917.8333301 +632.8312201 ext. 212 dimson@citem.com.ph
Estelle Uy ASEAN & Oceania +63.926.6873226 +632.8325044 euy@citem.com.ph
Anjo Abrillo Domestic Buyers +63.916.6657100 +632.8312201 ext. 263 aabrillo@citem.com.ph
Marie Panotes GMART Program, Halal Conference +63.920.5062516 +632.8312201 ext. 214 rpanotes@citem.com.ph
ptic

China

Ms. Sunny Mo

Department of Marketing Development
Beijing Join-link Int'l Expo Co., Ltd | Hunan Branch

Room 2524, Gaoqiao International Building, Changsha Avenue, Yuhua District, Changsha, Hunan Province, China

(Email & Skype) sunny@jl-expo.com.cn

+86-731-8557-5287

(Mobile & WhatsApp) +86-182-2988-6656

www.yshows.cn

European Union

Mr. Fidel Ventura

EU Outreach Officer
EU-Philippines Business Network (EPBN)

19/F Philippine AXA Life Centre, Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue., cor., Tindalo St., Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

fidel.ventura@epbn.ph

+632-832-8121 | +632-832-8122

+632-845-1395

www.epbn.ph

Indonesia

Ms. Elfina Felly Pandoy

Director
Winamulia Segarajaya Convex

Jl. Pangeran Jayakarta No 141, Gedung Cendrawasih Blok F 20-21, Jakarta Indonesia

convex@winamulia.com

Korea

Mr. JaeKeol Jeffrey Yu

Managing Director / Ph. D / Economist
TRADEXPO

Room 402, Cheongho BLDG., 501, Baekjegobun-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, 05545, South Korea

jeff@tradexpo.co.kr

+82-2-2297-7232 | DID. +82-2-2297-7234

www.tradexpo.co.kr

Malaysia

Ms. Koh Wee Leng

International Business Division
Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM)
For Government Sector

Wisma FMM, No. 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

wee_leng@fmm.org.my

+603-6286-7200 ext. 369 | +603-6286-7369

+603-6274-1266 | +603-6274-7288

www.fmm.org.my

Malaysia

Dato Ahmad Firdaus Bin Wan Teh

Managing Director
Phil Mal International (M) Sdn Bhd
For Private Corporate Sector

Suite 14-11, 14th Floor, Wisma UOA II, No. 21 Jalan Pinang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

firdaus@philmal.com

+603-7610-2040

+603-2181-2424

Singapore

Mr. Alfred Ang

Managing Director
Rosen International (S) Pte. Ltd.

10, Ubi Crescent #04-89, UBI Techpark Lobby E, Singapore 408564

alfred@roseninternational.com

+65-6844-7162

www.roseninternational.com