Accredited Hotels | IFEX Philippines NXTFOOD ASIA | MAY 2021 |

Official IFEX Accredited Hotels

NEW WORLD MANILA BAY HOTEL

NEW WORLD  MANILA BAY HOTEL

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Alyssa Pagkalinawan
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

1588 Pedro Gil Street corner M.H. Del Pilar
Manila 1004

+63 2 252 6888
+63 2 247 8624
+63 917 598 9078
alyssa.pagkalinawan@newworldhotels.com


PAN PACIFIC HOTELS AND RESORTS

PAN PACIFIC HOTELS AND RESORTS

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Lorraine Catiis
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

M. Adriatico corner Gen. Malvar Streets,
Malate, Manila 1004

+63 917 595 2595
lorraine.catiis@panpacific.com


THE HENRY HOTEL - Manila

THE HENRY HOTEL - Manila

For reservations, please contact:
Mr. Wendell Tomas
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

2680 Compound, F.B. Harrison Street
Pasay City, Metro Manila

+63 966 463 7563
wtomas@thehenryhotel.com


THE HENRY HOTEL - Cebu

THE HENRY HOTEL - Cebu

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Leah Delos Santos
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

Paseo Saturnino, Cebu City, Cebu

+63 917 517 5180
ldelossantos@thehenryhotel.com


HOTEL JEN MANILA

HOTEL JEN MANILA

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Adel Borja
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

3001 Roxas Boulevard
1305 Pasay City, Metro Manila

+63 917 807 6997
adel.borja@hoteljen.com


THE HERITAGE HOTEL MANILA

THE HERITAGE HOTEL MANILA

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Pinky Tapia
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1300

+63 2 854 8888 ext. 7116
+63 917 443 3757
pinky.tapia@millenniumhotels.com


TRYP BY WYNDHAM (Mall of Asia)

TRYP BY WYNDHAM (Mall of Asia)

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Kat Alquizar
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

Seaside Boulevard, Mall of Asia Complex
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1300

+63 2 840 8000
+63 917 803 7026
kat.alquizar@tryp.ph


MICROTEL BY WYNDHAM (Mall of Asia)

MICROTEL BY WYNDHAM (Mall of Asia)

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Kat Alquizar
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

Coral Way Ave. cor. Seaside Blvd., SM Mall of Asia Complex
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1308

+63 2 840 8000
+63 917 803 7026
kat.alquizar@tryp.ph


HOTEL 101 MANILA

HOTEL 101 MANIL

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Kai Calamba
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

EDSA Extension, Mall of Asia Complex
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1300

+63 2 533 1111
+63 917 135 3236
kai.calamba@hotel101.com.ph


GOLDEN PHOENIX HOTEL MANILA

GOLDEN PHOENIX HOTEL MANILA

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Mary Clancy Ramarama
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

Oceanaire Bldg., Pea Road 23, CBP D. Macapagal
Pasay City, Metro Manila

(+632) 683 2888 loc. 1038
(+63) 995 4868 616
sales4@goldenphoenixhotelmanila.com


DIAMOND HOTEL PHILIPPINES

DIAMOND HOTEL PHILIPPINES

For reservations, please contact:
Mr. Dexter A. Pangan
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

Roxas Boulevard corner Dr. J. Quintos St.
Malate, Manila 1000

+63 2 528 3000 ext. 1144
+63 2 552 0150
+63 917 559 3486
dpangan@diamondhotel.com


MIDAS HOTEL

MIDAS HOTEL

For reservations, please contact:
Ms. Sheilah Lorica
Click here for the Hotel Accommodation Rates

2702 Roxas Blvd., Pasay City,
Metro Manila 1300

+632 902 0100 loc. 8167
+63 977 852 8168
sheilah.lorica@midashotelandcasino.com