Project Team | IFEX Philippines | Asia's Ethnic Food & Ingredients Show | 19 - 21 May 2017 | World Trade Center Metro Manila & Philippine Trade Training Center

Executive Committee


CLAYTON H. TUGONON Executive Director

Center for International Trade Expositions & Missions


MA. LOURDES D. MEDIRAN Deputy Executive Director

Office of the Deputy Executive Director, Corporate Services Department


ARTURO C. DIMAANO Department Manager

Design and Exhibition


ROMLEAH P. OCAMPO Department Manager

Strategic Business Unit

Exhibitor Sales and Services

ROMLEAH JULIET P. OCAMPO Project Director
rocampo@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8312363 | 8312201 local 204

ROWENA G. MENDOZA Project Manager
rmendoza@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8323956 | 8312201 local 236

Sectoral Officers Contact Details
Victoria M. Arellano
Exhibitor Services (Philippines)
varellano@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8312336 | 8312201 local 277
Angeli Mae B. Lirag
Exhibitor Services (International)
alirag@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8312336 | 8312201 local 263
Estelle Louise F. Uy
Exhibitor Services (International)
euy@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 local 322
Katrina C. Pineda
Buyer Marketing Services
kcpineda@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325044 | 8312201 local 301
Zharita S. Bagayas
Marketing & Promotions
zbagayas@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8312336 | 8312201 local 228
Norman Bagulbagul
Exhibition Requirements
nbagulbagul@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8311363 | 8312201 local 307
Rosemarie L. Panotes
Exhibition Requirements
rpanotes@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8312336 | 8312201 local 277
Janine Phyllisia S. Briones
Special Events
jbriones@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8312336 | 8312201 local 228

Buyer Services

KATRINA C. PINEDA Officer-in-Charge
kcpineda@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325044 | 8312201 local 301

GINA M. TORRED Administrative Services
gtorred@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 local 322

Sectoral Officers Contact Details
Leilani J. Santiago
ASEAN, Oceania, East & South Asia
lsantiago@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 local 322
Chol D. Dela Paz
China & SARs
cdpaz@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325044 | 8312201 local 242
Peter Joseph G. Tapang
Europe & MENA
pjtapang@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 local 322
Diana Rose M. Roldan
Americas
drroldan@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 local 322
Estelle Louise F. Uy
Philippines and BSOs
euy@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 loc 322
Jessica P. Genovia
Buyer Care Services
jgenovia@citem.com.ph
+63.2.8325039 | 8312201 local 322