Marketing Agents | IFEX Philippines | Asia's Ethnic Food & Ingredients Show | 19 - 21 May 2017 | World Trade Center Metro Manila & Philippine Trade Training Center

China

Ms. Xin Feng


Fujian Huiyuan Int’l Exhibition Co., Ltd.

Building A-22, Fuzhou Software Park, No. 89 Software Avenue, Tongpan Rd, Gulou, Fuzhou, Fujian, China

fengxin@hyfairs.com

0591-87320225

13799982233

0591-87767676 QQ: 59969474

European Union

Mr. Fidel Ventura

EU Outreach Officer
EU-Philippines Business Network (EPBN)

19/F Philippine AXA Life Centre, Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue., cor., Tindalo St., Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

fidel.ventura@epbn.ph

+632-832-8121 | +632-832-8122

+632-845-1395

www.epbn.ph

Indonesia

Ms. Elfina Felly Pandoy

Director
Winamulia Segarajaya Convex

Jl. Pangeran Jayakarta No 141, Gedung Cendrawasih Blok F 20-21, Jakarta Indonesia

convex@winamulia.com

Korea

Mr. JaeKeol Jeffrey Yu

Managing Director / Ph. D / Economist
TRADEXPO

Room 402, Cheongho BLDG., 501, Baekjegobun-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, 05545, South Korea

jeff@tradexpo.co.kr

+82-2-2297-7232 | DID. +82-2-2297-7234

www.tradexpo.co.kr

Malaysia

Ms. Koh Wee Leng

International Business Division
Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM)

Wisma FMM, No. 3 Persiaran Dagang, PJU 9, Bandar Sri Damansara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

wee_leng@fmm.org.my

+603-6286-7200 ext. 369 | +603-6286-7369

+603-6274-1266 | +603-6274-7288

www.fmm.org.my

Malaysia

Dato Ahmad Firdaus Bin Wan Teh

Managing Director
Phil Mal International (M) Sdn Bhd

Suite 14-11, 14th Floor, Wisma UOA II, No. 21 Jalan Pinang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

firdaus@philmal.com

+603-7610-2040

+603-2181-2424

Singapore

Mr. Alfred Ang

Managing Director
Rosen International (S) Pte. Ltd.

10, Ubi Crescent #04-89, UBI Techpark Lobby E, Singapore 408564

alfred@roseninternational.com

+65-6844-7162

www.roseninternational.com

Taiwan

Ms. Pamela Lin


WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.

4F-11,No 9, Dehuie Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan

(Email) pamela_lin@wesexpo.com

(Skype) pamela_lin107

+886-2-2598-2630 ext.107

+886-2-2598-2650

www.wesexpo.com

Thailand

Kanokwan Sukchaisri (Chansawatkita)

Managing Director


Thanyalak K.(Ann)

General Manager

BLI (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

170/20 Ocean Tower 1, 8th flr, New Ratchadapisek Rd., Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

kanokwan@blithailand.com,ann@blithailand.com